BCCI - Board of Control for Cricket in India

latest cricket

ICC Champions Trophy 2017

India vs Pakistan FINAL

Sunday 18 June 17 @ The Oval
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT)

BCCI Corporate Trophy 2009

1-8 September, 12 corporates divided into four groups of three each for the league phase.

BCCI's Corporate Trophy Schedule and Broadcasting Rights

Neo Cricket gets rights to telecast BCCI's Corporate Trophy

Neo Cricket will air the BCCI Corporate Trophy from 1-8 September, in which 12 corporates will take part involving several Indian national players who are employed by these companies. The event will take place in four venues - Mohali, Vishakapatnam, Dharamsala and Bangalore. Neo Sports broadcast is BCCI's broadcast partner.
The teams have been divided into four groups of three each for the league phase to be played from 1-3 September. This will be followed by the semi-finals on 5 and 6 September at Mohali and Bangalore, followed by the final at Bangalore. The winners stand to receive Rs 10 million while the runners-up will get to pocket Rs 5 million.
Reliance and Chemplast were not included in the Corporate Cup. The four groups are:
Group A (Mohali): Indian Revenue, ITC, Air India (Blue)
Group B (Vishakhapatnam): BPCL, MRF, ONGC
Group C (Dharamsala): All India Public Sector Sports Promotion Board, Tatas, Indian Oil
Group D (Bangalore): Air India (Red), India Cements, BPCL

Editor: Nishanth Gopinathan.